Price: $1.08
(as of Aug 03,2021 04:55:40 UTC – Details)


To what lengths will the Church go to silence victims of abuse?Widow and single mother Jennifer Tracy is a woman of deep faith and grim determination. When her sons fall victim to a vicious predator at the very place she seeks support, can she find the strength to fight for them a second time?She’ll need all the help she can get and turns to Detroit’s former King of Justice, Zachary Blake.But Blake has fallen from grace and is down on his luck. Is he up to handling the trial of the century? The case looks straightforward enough until Blake gets blindsided by The Coalition—The church’s super-secret organization whose leader will stop at nothing to protect it. Will these evil actors thwart justice?Inspired by a real-life case, this compelling courtroom action drama spins a web of greed, power, and unspeakable acts of betrayal—will victims and perpetrators get the justice they so richly deserve? Bello keeps you guessing until the jury speaks.Fans of John Grisham and Jodi Picoult alike will love the twists and turns of this tense legal thriller, the first in the Zachary Blake Legal Thriller Series. Scroll up to start reading using Amazon’s ‘Look Inside’ or order your Kindle book or paperback today.

Publisher : 8Grand Publications (November 4, 2019)
Language : English
Paperback : 359 pages
ISBN-10 : 1732447195
ISBN-13 : 978-1732447196
Reading age : 13 – 18 years
Item Weight : 1.35 pounds
Dimensions : 6 x 0.9 x 9 inches

The content of this article does not necessarily reflect the views or opinion of Global Diaspora News (www.GlobalDiasporaNews.com).

To submit your press release: (https://www.GlobalDiasporaNews.com/pr).

To advertise on Global Diaspora News: (www.GlobalDiasporaNews.com/ads).

Sign up to Global Diaspora News newsletter (https://www.GlobalDiasporaNews.com/newsletter/) to start receiving updates and opportunities directly in your email inbox for free.